Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

Image 360 is the best design shop in terms of pricing, quality, customer and professional service in East Tennessee.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

These guys gathered our information, gave us their recommendations, laid out a plan and made it happen.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Turnaround time was quick, staff was friendly and the graphics look great!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Shawn and his team are great and we will continue to bring all of our vehicles to get wrapped with them.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

It’s been a honor, having you do our office sign. Did an amazing job.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

My sign and banner were done ahead of schedule and looked even more amazing than I thought they would...and at a lot better price than I was quoted elsewhere. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The owner was awesome and very understanding of our business needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I had to change a couple of things during installation/removal, and communicating was quick and easy, and the job was done perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Shawn is so nice and easy to work with. He will go above and beyond to help.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Always a great company to work with. Excellent service and quality. Follows through from start to finish.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Great to work with Image 360. Very professional.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Fast service and great quality

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Top Tier service and quality products. The marketing materials are spot on for what we need. The team did an excellent!!!!!! job.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Image360 did an excellent job transitioning our lighted sign over to LED. Service was prompt and professional. Would highly recommend your services to others and would use you again should the need arise.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Image 360 went above and beyond what I asked, and my order was done a lot sooner than I expected and for a great price. Will definitely use them again.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Affordable, High quality and professional. Completely changed the look of our office.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Wonderful experience even from 2,000+ miles away! Our THANKS to your efficient, professional team!

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Awesome job and staff to work with!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Professional service, finished sign was perfect. Easy access to business.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Alicia was very accommodating and made it easy to do business with you.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Shawn is very nice and very helpful person. He is always ready to work with you. The Price is comparetively cheaper than others in market.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Alicia has been amazing, she has communicated very well, helped meet our budget and the work was perfect.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Great service to go along with great products and prices!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Excellent, as always. Many times we've used image360 and their customer service and level of quality exceed our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

This company is truly at the top when it comes to quality and customer service! Alicia and Phil both rock! Enjoy working with each of you guys for all of my graphics and signage for Josh Hemphill State Farm!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Working with Shawn, Ali, and Phil, members of the family that is Image360, was the most smooth and pleasurable experience that it could have possibly been. I am beyond pleased! My expectations were certainly exceeded!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Phil knew exactly what I needed when I explained to him what I was trying to accomplish. He gave me a great price and my decals were done in two days...and they turned out even better than I expected!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Super fast, professional service! 100% happy and so thrilled with my signs. Thank you so much! Knoxville, I can say I checked a lot of prices- this company beat everyone!! Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Image360 does a fabulous job of printing on pretty much anything that you can imagine. I work for a marketing agency, so we come to Image360 all the time for projects big and small and they're always responsive and provide us with a top notch product for our clients, even with slightly crazy deadlines!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

I recommend Image 360 West Knoxville often! Shawn & his team are great to work with and provide excellent quality products and services at very reasonable prices. They always go out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction! Like

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Love the fact you are a veteran owned company and the true professionalism and timely services are much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Excellent to work with, great quality work, good price and efficient/prompt service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

I recommend Image 360 West Knoxville often! Shawn & his team are great to work with and provide excellent quality products and services at very reasonable prices.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Image 360 did an amazing job from start to finish! We are very satisfied with the finished product. I would highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Great to work with, flexible, perfect for a school!

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Couldn't have been a better experience and couldn't have imagined a more beautiful sign. Perfection!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Phil was awesome! I was new to this process and he helped every step of the way. The final product was way better the expected and exceeded our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

I have used Image360 for many projects with my business and they have always delivered a product that is better than expected and always on time! Phil is very talented and great to work with! I call them 1st whenever I need anything!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

It was a pleasure working with Shawn and Phil. Both gentlemen took care of our request and followed through with everything. Will definitely be using their services again.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

These guys are always great and very responsive. They have helped us with wraps on no less than 5-6 vehicles. Every time the go above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction and perfection of their work. I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Quick turn around, fair price, easy to do business with. Personalized service not found many places anymore.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Shawn and his team are top notch. They are always so accommodating and professional.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

I called at the last minute, and needed my Order the next day. My order was Awesome. It was more than we imagined it would be. We have had other Orders in the past, We have always always been well pleased...

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

The turn around time on the quote and the finished product was exceptional. You have a great team and Phil was very personable and great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Both Phil and Cathy did a great job. I think we'll certainly enjoy working with them in the future.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Phil B has provided excellent service and design and I am very happy with all aspects of service from Image360. The products exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend this company. I am so thankful a friend recommended Image360 to me.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Image360 is always professional, timely and the team goes out of their way to ensure I'm a happy customer. Would definitely recommend!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Wonderful team to work with and absolutely love the quality product we received!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

The Image 360 team has been great to work with. Turnaround time on proofs has been quick and follow up costumer service is excellent.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Very satisfied from beginning of my order to picking up the finished product. I worked with Phil, and his ideas were top notch!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

I looked around locally and on the internet for a banner that I could receive within 2 days and Image 360 was the most responsive to my request, they were able to get it done quickly and bonus they were the most affordable as well.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Very prompt, professional and competent service. Very competitive prices as well.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Image 360 did a wonderful job for us and we will continue to give them our business.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Seamless and rapid response. We are getting the greatest reception to the trailer wraps. Parent and especially students are energized by the new life given to the trailers.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

The Best! Very attentive to details! Friendly and accommodating!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Awesome, very helpful in answering any questions. Also, very knowledgeable about materials and color schemes.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

The service provide to West Hampton Subdivision was AWESOME. Image360 personnel was very professional and competed the job in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

image360 was right on the money with our order. They took what we envisioned and perfectly (and quickly!) put it on a banner for us. We had a certain look we wanted to achieve with our banner, and they were able to get it done. Thanks to Phil for being great and easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

They have taken care of us every step of the way! These are great people!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Love the fact you are a veteran owned company and the true professionalism and timely services are much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

The whole staff at Image 360 is extremely patient and responsive. These traits along with great design service make for a remarkable business resource.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Shawn is great to work with. He allowed me to come by the shop after hours, at my convenience, to pick up my vehicle. Great service

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Shawn and his team are amazing! They delivered our real estate signs ON TIME and at the prices quoted. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

We are continually amazed at the excellent service we receive! No matter the size of the job, the customer service is impeccable! We would highly recommend this company.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Great products, LOVE our wraps, fantastic customer service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Shawn is very professional and an extremely hard working individual that I know I can count on.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

It was very Welcoming! Did amazing work and will be back for more work in the future

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

It was very welcoming! Did amazing work and will be back for more work in the future!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Helpful staff and great customer service

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Great company and group of guys to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

I was very pleased with the timely manner in which the wrap was done on our pick up truck and the services were great. Our truck never looked better and we keep getting asked if it was a new truck. Thanks for your awesome work and we look forward to doing business in the future.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Shawn and his team are true professionals willing and able to work through and around any adversity.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Very professional, completely transformed our space!

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

Shawn and his staff are very friendly and courteous and it was a joy to work with them and definitely any business I have will be done by them!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Fantastic to work with! Fast service and Wendy is fabulous!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

We had a great experience with Shawn! He helped us out on short notice and we are multiple states away from him so communication was via phone and email. He did a wonderful job for us and was very reasonable with pricing, especially with us having a rush order. We will definitely use Image360 for future needs in that area!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

The team at Image360 West Knoxville are great!! And do an awesome job!!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2016